Delighted to offer some online writing workshops via Zoom..

Tickets can sell out quickly, so please make sure you’re available at the Ticket Release time to grab any tickets you’d like. Limited spaces at each workshop.

More information and new courses coming soon!

WORKSHOP TITLEWORKSHOP DATE/TIMECOST (plus admin)TICKET RELEASE DATELINK
Streamline & Focus Your WritingThurs 25th March
6pm-7pm GMT
£15ON SALESOLD OUT
Emotional Connection
(2 wks)
Thurs 1st April
Thurs 8th April
6pm-7pm BST
£35Sat 20th March 9am GMTSOLD OUT
Advanced Picture Book Writing
(6 wks)
Tues 13th April
Tues 20th April
Tues 27th April
Tues 4th May
Tues 11th May
Tues 18th May
6pm-7pm BST
£70TBASOLD OUT
Finding Your Voice
(3 wks)
Thurs 15th April
Thurs 22nd April
Thurs 29th April
6pm-7pm BST
£45Sun 11th April
9am BST
N/A
How To Build & Survive A Writing Career
(fundraising for Alzheimer’s Research UK)
Fri 28th May
6pm-7pm BST
£15Fri 14th May Writing for Children: How to Build and Survive a Writing Career FUNDRAISER Tickets, Fri 28 May 2021 at 18:00 | Eventbrite
Rhyming Masterclass
(2 wks)
£35TBATBA